Our Physicians

Ownership Disclosure

Your surgeon may have a financial relationship with this facility. As a patient or guardian, you have the right to choose another facility. If you choose to do so, your surgeon can recommend another surgeon without financial ownership at Mallard Creek Surgery Center. You may also choose to have your surgery at another facility where your surgeon does not have financial ownership.

As owner members of Mallard Creek Surgery Center, our Surgeons are able to provide a strong influence on the quality, cost, and effectiveness of the services we provide to our patients. 

Current Physician Owners:

R. Christopher Chadderdon R. Alden Milam
Brian S. DeLay Robert J. Morgan
Michael L. Dockery Matthew D. Ohl
John Kent Ellington Dana Piasecki
James E. Fleischli Al Rhyne
Erika G. Gantt P. Brad Segebarth
John S. Gaul Scott L Smith
Nady Hamid Kevin Stanley
Robert B. McBride Jr. Mark D. Suprock
  W. Alan Ward









MCSC Ownership History